VariableSHARED_DASHBOARDS_ENABLED
DescriptionAllows to disable shared dashboards
Defaultfalse

The SHARED_DASHBOARDS_ENABLED option is used to disable shared dashboards, such as wall monitors.

The main reason to do this is if your organization requires stricter security than what is permitted by the URL shared secret used for shared dashboards. Find more details at Disabling Access to Shared Dashboards.

The default value is false; set it to true when you want to share your dashboards instead (see Sharing Dashboards).

ini files
# SHARED_DASHBOARDS_ENABLED=true