VariableAUTO_UPDATE_GROUP_MEMBERSHIPS_ON_SUCCESSFUL_LOGIN
DescriptionAUTO_UPDATE_GROUP_MEMBERSHIPS_ON_SUCCESSFUL_LOGIN Environment Variable
Defaultfalse

The property AUTO_UPDATE_GROUP_MEMBERSHIPS_ON_SUCCESSFUL_LOGIN controls that group membership rules in Humio are transferred upon login.

When deleting a user or changing access rights in Auth0, changes are not reflected until you log into Humio again.

ini files
AUTO_CREATE_USER_ON_SUCCESSFUL_LOGIN=true
AUTO_UPDATE_GROUP_MEMBERSHIPS_ON_SUCCESSFUL_LOGIN=true
...

See AUTO_CREATE_USER_ON_SUCCESSFUL_LOGIN.